Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of [kila] Goomba_Ash

[kila] Goomba_Ash

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by [kila] Goomba_Ash
"If you are getting outrageous quotes or offer from sub-par insurance companies. If you are getting screwed by other companies. Look no further! At this state farm; Mr. Travis gilday, will do his absolute best to get you the lowest quote on the market!"
Profile photo of Justin Angeles-Arrascue

Justin Angeles-Arrascue

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Angeles-Arrascue
"Let me just start off by saying that Travis is one of the COOLEST insurance agents that I have ever had the pleasure of talking to. I had a bit of hectic month so my availability was always stretched thin, but Travis kept helping me out regardless. When I finally did get a moment to talk, he wasted no time and giving me all the rundowns quickly and understandably. He not only saved me a bunch of money, but also made sure not to keep me in the dark about all the technicalities and functionalities of my insurance policies. I could not recommend Travis enough to anyone looking to switch to State Farm, he made the whole process easy and understandable!"
Profile photo of Mary Spruell

Mary Spruell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Spruell
"Joseph Boozer was such an awesome agent. Very helpful and thorough. Not only that, but went above and beyond to get the best rates."
Profile photo of Jahleel Sankofa

Jahleel Sankofa

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahleel Sankofa
"Just had a great experience with Travis's Gildays office staff Joseph. Man that guy really was patient with me and gave me a wealth of information to make insurance more understandable. It was a pleasure talking to him."
Profile photo of scott jamie

scott jamie

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott jamie
"Easy and thorough process. Joseph was great and he saved me money. I suggest an additional umbrella policy for total peace of mind."
Profile photo of Tara Eberhart

Tara Eberhart

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Eberhart
"They have great follow up to resolve any issues and assist you with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lolerskates

Lolerskates

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lolerskates
"Switched home and auto to State Farm thanks to Joseph! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of casandra mosley

casandra mosley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casandra mosley
"Great experience very knowledgeable answered my questions"
Profile photo of Anthony Shaw

Anthony Shaw

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Shaw
"My experience was very friendly and professional. I would advice anybody to use his srvices"
Profile photo of LaVita Stubbs

LaVita Stubbs

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVita Stubbs
"Carlos was awesome in answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of PRINCE JABEL Hendrix

PRINCE JABEL Hendrix

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PRINCE JABEL Hendrix
"Carlos was amazing and very happy to be back on with State Farm"
Profile photo of Tony Allen

Tony Allen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Allen
"Michelle was kind enough to call me today & wish me Happy Birthday! What a pleasant surprise. She proved that I'm more than just a customer. Thx, Michelle."
Profile photo of J H

J H

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Bobby is the best agent I have ever met he was very professional and patient with me…"
Profile photo of Darryl Tolbert

Darryl Tolbert

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Tolbert
"They helped me saved money but not fully cancellation of insurance but rather suspend since I’m adding another vehicle soon to policy"
Profile photo of Kimberly Kirksey

Kimberly Kirksey

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kirksey
"Joseph was a tremendous help! He was able to get me insurance and renters insurance at an amazing price. 5 stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Thomas Skrine

Thomas Skrine

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Skrine
"Great experience! Above and beyond service! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Keith Bridges

Keith Bridges

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Bridges
"Joseph was very helpful in helping me with getting the coverage I needed for my situation. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dana Cammon

Dana Cammon

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Cammon
"Joseph was great and very informative"
Profile photo of Mccree Paving

Mccree Paving

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mccree Paving
"Great place to do business with"
Profile photo of Kerry Rachel

Kerry Rachel

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Rachel
"I would like to thank Michelle and let you all know that she's a great! Asset to your company and she has always been very helpful with all of my concerns and should be recognized for you her excellent communicative skills thanks again Michelle and happy holidays to you and yours"
Profile photo of Lashana Clayton

Lashana Clayton

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashana Clayton
"Amazing customer service 😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rasor

Jennifer Rasor

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rasor
"They have been very helpful and easy to work with as we have transitioned here from an out-of-state move."
Profile photo of Carolyn Devereux

Carolyn Devereux

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Devereux
"Incredible disingenuous. Bobby Turner sent me a quote which bundled home and auto; however, he did not tell me it was a bundled rate nor give all the information in the email to include the additional rates associated with the auto insurance. I had set the insurance quote to my mortgage provider when he responded asking for my vehicle information to be able to provide me with all the information and charges to be expected. DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE. At least refuse to work with Bobby or be very careful to ask detailed questions."
Profile photo of Renne Trend

Renne Trend

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renne Trend
"Really appreciated all the detailed information and help, I received from John, at State Farm. He helped me out throughly with understanding my policy, how it works, and the things I can get and do with not only my policy but also with State Farm just alone! Things, I never even thought of. He went above and beyond, and showed me exactly why State Farm is the best. I appreciate him so much, and this company as well. Keep doing you all’s thing!!!"
Profile photo of Alifia Ladha

Alifia Ladha

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alifia Ladha
"Hey Carlos, Be proud of the fact that you have the power to rise above and beyond for every piece of job that you do and deliver the best results no matter the circumstances. Excellent work!"